Bleach Soulwarriors

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Cero Rules.

Go down 
Nebula Cana

Number of posts : 330
Registration date : 2009-03-04

Character sheet
Name: Shishigami Jubei
Race: Arrancar.
Ranking: Decima/Cero Espada.

PostSubject: Cero Rules.   Wed 07 Oct 2009, 4:20 pm

Now, we're going to have some rules in place for Cero, so that no one spams them within a post. Here is how it is going to be. You can Cero twice in a single post, then you can't use it anymore. I've seen people spam a million Cero in one post before, and to be honest, I used to be one of those people once apon a time. So, I know exactly what I'm talking about here; you are allowed two Cero, then you have to wait one post for a cooldown before you may fire another Cero.

As for Cero, we have a rule for Gran Rey Cero as well. You must use a method similar to what Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez used in the manga/anime; mixing your blood with a regular Cero. Gran Rey Cero has a one post charge before it may be used, and afterwards, it has a three post cooldown. Only the Espada can use the Gran Rey Cero.

For Cero Oscuras, only the top four Espada may use it. It has a cooldown of six post, and can only be used after the Espada has released their Zanpakuto.

Cero User
Weak Hierro
Sonido User
Strongest Resureccion

Post Release:
Cero Master
Strongest Hierro
Sonido Master (Varies on your transformation)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cero Rules.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Maximum Warband Size - House Rules
» Cursed hillman HS rules
» Changing the Rules? Yes or No?
» Overtime Rules?
» Regiment of Renown - Warhammer skirmish rules!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bleach Soulwarriors :: Administration And Front Board :: Announcements-
Jump to: